Home Music Videos Movies Entertainment


LIVE: Tinubu, Osinbajo, Amaechi, Umahi, Others Slug It Out For APC Presidential Ticket (Mp3 Download)

By: KHODED KING / June 7, 2022 / 24

Advertise Your Business With Us

By: Godwin Offor / June 7, 2022 / 1

2023: APC Inaugurates Screening Committees Today

The rulingAll Progressives Congress (APC) has commenced activities to elect its flagbearer for the 2023 presidential election.

The primary election is scheduled to take place at the Eagle Square in Abuja from Tuesday to Wednesday, June 7-8.

Those contesting to grab the APC ticket today are: Abubakar Badaru: Godswill Akpabio: Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi:  Ibikunle Amosun: Yahaya Bello: Kayode Fayemi: Tein Jack -Rich: Ahmed Lawan: Chukwuemeka Uwaezuoke Uwajuiba: Ogbonnaya Onu: Yemi Osinbajo: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu: David Umahi.

Others are, Rochas Okorocha, former Imo State governor; Ben Ayade, Governor of Cross River state; Tunde Bakare, General Overseer of Latter Rain Assembly and Sani Yerima, former Zamfara State Governor.

Ken Nnamani, former president of the Senate; Ikeobasi Mokelu, former Minister of Information; Demeji Bankole, former Speaker of the House of Representatives; Ajayi Borroffice, Deputy Senate Leader; Felix Nicholas, US-basd pastor and Uju Ken-Ohanenye.

Stick with Naija News as we bring you update of the APC presidential election…

APC governors, NWC submit five-man list to Buhari, ask president to pick either Bola Tinubu, David Umahi, Rotimi Amaechi, Kayode Fayemi or Yemi Osinbajo as party consensus candidate.


APC Chairman Abdullahi Adamu announces Senate President Ahmad Lawan as the ruling party consensus candidate.

Journalists await accreditation for APC presidential primary

This article was originally published on Naija News

Get Familiar With The Hub, Your Number 1 Portal


We Promote, We Are The Hubs Of Entertainment

Be the first to comment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.